top of page

Onondaga East Chamber encompasses the eastside of  Onondaga County.  

The Town of James-Dewitt, Village of Manlius, the Villages of Fayetteville,

and the Village of Minoa are all found within Onondaga East. 

This area is rich in history.  Please click on the pictures below to access our local libraries for more on our history!

Manlius_Library-removebg-preview (1).png
ffl-removebg-preview (1).png
minoa library.jpg
Screenshot 2022-06-09 121630.jpg


bottom of page